Sales Department

Phone:716-683-6800

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Service Department

Phone:716-206-1770

Monday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Parts Department

Phone:716-683-4895

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Body Shop

Phone:716-206-1768

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Resale Center

Phone:716-206-5257

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

I would definitely reccomend your…

I would definitely reccomend your service department. Probably one of the better ones I have visited. The shuttle back and forth, complimentary doughnut, free wifi am a nice waiting room was all awesome. Everyone in the service department was friendly and respectful and they washed my van which was also a plus! Honestly it saved my only reason to come back is for service. I would not recommend the used car sales department.

Ryan S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-11T00:00:00+00:00

Ryan S.

I would definitely reccomend your service department. Probably one of the better ones I have visited. The shuttle back and forth, complimentary doughnut, free wifi am a nice waiting room was all awesome. Everyone in the service department was friendly
Read more ›

fast and courtious,there's a reason why…

Fast and courtious,there's a reason why they are aways rated one of the best in the country. Wouldn't bring my car any where else.

Diane D.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Diane D.

Fast and courtious,there's a reason why they are aways rated one of the best in the country. Wouldn't bring my car any where else.

I went to the quick lube for an oil…

I went to the quick lube for an oil change and tire rotation. The technicians were friendly, polite and the service was excellent!

Jeffrey H.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Jeffrey H.

I went to the quick lube for an oil change and tire rotation. The technicians were friendly, polite and the service was excellent!

All the repairs were maid in a ttimely…

All the repairs were maid in a ttimely matter

Mark A.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-14T00:00:00+00:00

Mark A.

All the repairs were maid in a ttimely matter

i only was there for a recall but I get…

i only was there for a recall but I get all my repairs at Basil Chevy because of the people even any collision work I need they are great

Joseph C.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Joseph C.

i only was there for a recall but I get all my repairs at Basil Chevy because of the people even any collision work I need they are great

Great selection of used cars!

They had a ton of cars! I was very happy with my trip to Basil. They are very friendly and excited to help. I love how laid back it is. They even have a basketball game and video games for my kids. My salesman Nick was very friendly and helpful. It felt just like a new car. Service very friendly too! I love my Mazda!

Sherman L. Cheektowaga, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:15:27+00:00

Sherman L. Cheektowaga, NY

They had a ton of cars! I was very happy with my trip to Basil. They are very friendly and excited to help. I love how laid back it is.
Read more ›

your bodyshop guys are very helpful and…

Your bodyshop guys are very helpful and knowledgeable i would recommend them in a heartbeat i wish gm would have done a better job shipping my part

Florence Z.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-12T00:00:00+00:00

Florence Z.

Your bodyshop guys are very helpful and knowledgeable i would recommend them in a heartbeat i wish gm would have done a better job shipping my part

Great experience and friendly and…

Great experience and friendly and knowledge staff helped make it easy to buy a new car

Lisa P.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Lisa P.

Great experience and friendly and knowledge staff helped make it easy to buy a new car

Great attitude's all around and overall…

Great attitude's all around and overall good experience. The Shuttle sevices are a joke. I needed a ride home while the truck was getting a liner and waited a hour and a half on the waiting list, then they came to me and said it was too late for them to take me home and had to call my wife to come 40 mins out of her way to come get me. Then the fallowing day i waited 2 hours to get picked up to get my truck and turns out he gets in a accident on the way to get me. Ive told the service department before i picked up the truck for the first time and and once again when i brought it in for the liner too fix the scratch on the paint and it still never got takin care of. Plus Im still waiting about a month now for my weather tech mats to come in

Nicholas J.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Nicholas J.

Great attitude's all around and overall good experience. The Shuttle sevices are a joke. I needed a ride home while the truck was getting a liner and waited a hour and a half on the waiting list, then they came
Read more ›

professional,courteous, pleasant…

Professional,courteous, pleasant staff--very happy they wash the car everytime we visit.

Marguerite P.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-14T00:00:00+00:00

Marguerite P.

Professional,courteous, pleasant staff–very happy they wash the car everytime we visit.
5.0
10