Sales Department

Phone:716-683-6800

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Service Department

Phone:716-206-1770

Monday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Parts Department

Phone:716-683-4895

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Body Shop

Phone:716-206-1768

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Everyone is very professional and…

Everyone is very professional and courteous.

Vincent C.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Vincent C.

Everyone is very professional and courteous.

I was not notified when my vehicle was…

I was not notified when my vehicle was finished. I had to call the service department to find out that the work was completed. And when I called I could not get in touch with anyone from the service department, only an answering machine.

Michael S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Michael S.

I was not notified when my vehicle was finished. I had to call the service department to find out that the work was completed. And when I called I could not get in touch with anyone from the service department,
Read more ›

Everything was completed to my…

Everything was completed to my satisfaction. It was done earlier than promised. I am completely satisfied with my service!

Jeffrey S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Jeffrey S.

Everything was completed to my satisfaction. It was done earlier than promised. I am completely satisfied with my service!

I had a service engine light on &…

I had a service engine light on & Jessica understood my concern & had my Equinox looked at and fixed the same day.Excellent customer service .

Diane D.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-12T00:00:00+00:00

Diane D.

I had a service engine light on & Jessica understood my concern & had my Equinox looked at and fixed the same day.Excellent customer service .

Extremely satisfied with entire…

Extremely satisfied with entire experience. Superior customer service from Gary Groat, Rob Lucas and the entire Basil team.

Patricia M.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Patricia M.

Extremely satisfied with entire experience. Superior customer service from Gary Groat, Rob Lucas and the entire Basil team.

Was in and out quick. The guys are…

Was in and out quick. The guys are always good there.

Brian H.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Brian H.

Was in and out quick. The guys are always good there.

They took very good care of my problem…

They took very good care of my problem and got me back on the road.

James P.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

James P.

They took very good care of my problem and got me back on the road.

All the repairs were maid in a ttimely…

All the repairs were maid in a ttimely matter

Mark A.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-14T00:00:00+00:00

Mark A.

All the repairs were maid in a ttimely matter

I got cookies!

I love the small family vibe. They recognize you when you go in years later. I have been with them for many years and have only see them grow and get better. I am very happy to refer anyone who asks me where to buy a used car. They send you cookies and really cherish their customers.

Karen W.
Clarence, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:47:39+00:00

Karen W.
Clarence, NY

I love the small family vibe. They recognize you when you go in years later.
Read more ›

Great selection of used cars!

They had a ton of cars! I was very happy with my trip to Basil. They are very friendly and excited to help. I love how laid back it is. They even have a basketball game and video games for my kids. My salesman Nick was very friendly and helpful. It felt just like a new car. Service very friendly too! I love my Mazda!

Sherman L. Cheektowaga, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:15:27+00:00

Sherman L. Cheektowaga, NY

They had a ton of cars! I was very happy with my trip to Basil. They are very friendly and excited to help. I love how laid back it is.
Read more ›
5.0
10