Sales Department

Phone:716-683-6800

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Service Department

Phone:716-206-1770

Monday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Parts Department

Phone:716-683-4895

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Body Shop

Phone:716-206-1768

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Resale Center

Phone:716-206-5257

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Very pleasent, quick.

Very pleasent, quick.

Frank S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-14T00:00:00+00:00

Frank S.

Very pleasent, quick.

My sales representative Jennifer was…

My sales representative Jennifer was awesome and so so helpful. I cannot recommend her enough. I have bought all my vehicles through her and she does a great job. Im very satisfied with my overall experience with Basil Chevrolet.

Monica J.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-11T00:00:00+00:00

Monica J.

My sales representative Jennifer was awesome and so so helpful. I cannot recommend her enough. I have bought all my vehicles through her and she does a great job. Im very satisfied with my overall experience with Basil Chevrolet.

I dropped my car off for 3 recalls and…

I dropped my car off for 3 recalls and fluid leaking from underneath. They drove me home and came and got me when it was done. It took about 7 1/2 hrs. It was New Years Eve and I appreciate them getting it done for me.

Sharon R.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Sharon R.

I dropped my car off for 3 recalls and fluid leaking from underneath. They drove me home and came and got me when it was done. It took about 7 1/2 hrs. It was New Years Eve and I appreciate
Read more ›

Everything was completed to my…

Everything was completed to my satisfaction. It was done earlier than promised. I am completely satisfied with my service!

Jeffrey S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Jeffrey S.

Everything was completed to my satisfaction. It was done earlier than promised. I am completely satisfied with my service!

Great selection of used cars!

They had a ton of cars! I was very happy with my trip to Basil. They are very friendly and excited to help. I love how laid back it is. They even have a basketball game and video games for my kids. My salesman Nick was very friendly and helpful. It felt just like a new car. Service very friendly too! I love my Mazda!

Sherman L. Cheektowaga, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:15:27+00:00

Sherman L. Cheektowaga, NY

They had a ton of cars! I was very happy with my trip to Basil. They are very friendly and excited to help. I love how laid back it is.
Read more ›

Friendly and superior service.

Friendly and superior service.

Joseph S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Joseph S.

Friendly and superior service.

I would definitely reccomend your…

I would definitely reccomend your service department. Probably one of the better ones I have visited. The shuttle back and forth, complimentary doughnut, free wifi am a nice waiting room was all awesome. Everyone in the service department was friendly and respectful and they washed my van which was also a plus! Honestly it saved my only reason to come back is for service. I would not recommend the used car sales department.

Ryan S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-11T00:00:00+00:00

Ryan S.

I would definitely reccomend your service department. Probably one of the better ones I have visited. The shuttle back and forth, complimentary doughnut, free wifi am a nice waiting room was all awesome. Everyone in the service department was friendly
Read more ›

The service was done on time and the…

The service was done on time and the service techs were very polite. Overall my experience was exallent. I would highly recommend Joe Basel to my friends...

Michael R.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-13T00:00:00+00:00

Michael R.

The service was done on time and the service techs were very polite. Overall my experience was exallent. I would highly recommend Joe Basel to my friends…

ALL GOOD

All good

James G.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

James G.

All good

All the repairs were maid in a ttimely…

All the repairs were maid in a ttimely matter

Mark A.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-14T00:00:00+00:00

Mark A.

All the repairs were maid in a ttimely matter
5.0
10