Sales Department

Phone:716-683-6800

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Service Department

Phone:716-206-1770

Monday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Parts Department

Phone:716-683-4895

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Body Shop

Phone:716-206-1768

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Everyone was professional at this…

Everyone was professional at this location.

Carl S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-14T00:00:00+00:00

Carl S.

Everyone was professional at this location.

Luckily enough my salesperson was Nikki….

Luckily enough my salesperson was Nikki. She has a great personality and patience. She made me feel relaxed in her presence. She helped me a great deal and offered to help me in the future with any problems or questions. Satisfied!!!!!!

James S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

James S.

Luckily enough my salesperson was Nikki. She has a great personality and patience. She made me feel relaxed in her presence. She helped me a great deal and offered to help me in the future with any problems or questions.
Read more ›

They are very pleasant and excepting…

They are very pleasant and excepting even with our three children in- tow!

Andrew H.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Andrew H.

They are very pleasant and excepting even with our three children in- tow!

The service was done on time and the…

The service was done on time and the service techs were very polite. Overall my experience was exallent. I would highly recommend Joe Basel to my friends...

Michael R.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-13T00:00:00+00:00

Michael R.

The service was done on time and the service techs were very polite. Overall my experience was exallent. I would highly recommend Joe Basel to my friends…

SERVICE WRITER MIKE HANDLE HIMSELVE IN A…

Service writer mike handle himselve in a very professional manner.

Edwin P.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Edwin P.

Service writer mike handle himselve in a very professional manner.

I was not notified when my vehicle was…

I was not notified when my vehicle was finished. I had to call the service department to find out that the work was completed. And when I called I could not get in touch with anyone from the service department, only an answering machine.

Michael S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Michael S.

I was not notified when my vehicle was finished. I had to call the service department to find out that the work was completed. And when I called I could not get in touch with anyone from the service department,
Read more ›

Great attitude's all around and overall…

Great attitude's all around and overall good experience. The Shuttle sevices are a joke. I needed a ride home while the truck was getting a liner and waited a hour and a half on the waiting list, then they came to me and said it was too late for them to take me home and had to call my wife to come 40 mins out of her way to come get me. Then the fallowing day i waited 2 hours to get picked up to get my truck and turns out he gets in a accident on the way to get me. Ive told the service department before i picked up the truck for the first time and and once again when i brought it in for the liner too fix the scratch on the paint and it still never got takin care of. Plus Im still waiting about a month now for my weather tech mats to come in

Nicholas J.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Nicholas J.

Great attitude's all around and overall good experience. The Shuttle sevices are a joke. I needed a ride home while the truck was getting a liner and waited a hour and a half on the waiting list, then they came
Read more ›

Quick and efficient!

Quick and efficient!

David I.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-12T00:00:00+00:00

David I.

Quick and efficient!

I dropped my car off for 3 recalls and…

I dropped my car off for 3 recalls and fluid leaking from underneath. They drove me home and came and got me when it was done. It took about 7 1/2 hrs. It was New Years Eve and I appreciate them getting it done for me.

Sharon R.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Sharon R.

I dropped my car off for 3 recalls and fluid leaking from underneath. They drove me home and came and got me when it was done. It took about 7 1/2 hrs. It was New Years Eve and I appreciate
Read more ›

Very pleasent, quick.

Very pleasent, quick.

Frank S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-14T00:00:00+00:00

Frank S.

Very pleasent, quick.
5.0
10