Sales Department

Phone:716-683-6800

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Service Department

Phone:716-206-1770

Monday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Parts Department

Phone:716-683-4895

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Body Shop

Phone:716-206-1768

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Resale Center

Phone:716-206-5257

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM We're open!
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

SERVICE WRITER MIKE HANDLE HIMSELVE IN A…

Service writer mike handle himselve in a very professional manner.

Edwin P.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Edwin P.

Service writer mike handle himselve in a very professional manner.

The service was done on time and the…

The service was done on time and the service techs were very polite. Overall my experience was exallent. I would highly recommend Joe Basel to my friends...

Michael R.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-13T00:00:00+00:00

Michael R.

The service was done on time and the service techs were very polite. Overall my experience was exallent. I would highly recommend Joe Basel to my friends…

All the repairs were maid in a ttimely…

All the repairs were maid in a ttimely matter

Mark A.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-14T00:00:00+00:00

Mark A.

All the repairs were maid in a ttimely matter

Fast, courteous and efficient.

Fast, courteous and efficient.

James M.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

James M.

Fast, courteous and efficient.

Great selection of used cars!

They had a ton of cars! I was very happy with my trip to Basil. They are very friendly and excited to help. I love how laid back it is. They even have a basketball game and video games for my kids. My salesman Nick was very friendly and helpful. It felt just like a new car. Service very friendly too! I love my Mazda!

Sherman L. Cheektowaga, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:15:27+00:00

Sherman L. Cheektowaga, NY

They had a ton of cars! I was very happy with my trip to Basil. They are very friendly and excited to help. I love how laid back it is.
Read more ›

Extremely satisfied with entire…

Extremely satisfied with entire experience. Superior customer service from Gary Groat, Rob Lucas and the entire Basil team.

Patricia M.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Patricia M.

Extremely satisfied with entire experience. Superior customer service from Gary Groat, Rob Lucas and the entire Basil team.

Luckily enough my salesperson was Nikki….

Luckily enough my salesperson was Nikki. She has a great personality and patience. She made me feel relaxed in her presence. She helped me a great deal and offered to help me in the future with any problems or questions. Satisfied!!!!!!

James S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

James S.

Luckily enough my salesperson was Nikki. She has a great personality and patience. She made me feel relaxed in her presence. She helped me a great deal and offered to help me in the future with any problems or questions.
Read more ›

Everything was completed to my…

Everything was completed to my satisfaction. It was done earlier than promised. I am completely satisfied with my service!

Jeffrey S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Jeffrey S.

Everything was completed to my satisfaction. It was done earlier than promised. I am completely satisfied with my service!

I dropped my car off for 3 recalls and…

I dropped my car off for 3 recalls and fluid leaking from underneath. They drove me home and came and got me when it was done. It took about 7 1/2 hrs. It was New Years Eve and I appreciate them getting it done for me.

Sharon R.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Sharon R.

I dropped my car off for 3 recalls and fluid leaking from underneath. They drove me home and came and got me when it was done. It took about 7 1/2 hrs. It was New Years Eve and I appreciate
Read more ›

I was not notified when my vehicle was…

I was not notified when my vehicle was finished. I had to call the service department to find out that the work was completed. And when I called I could not get in touch with anyone from the service department, only an answering machine.

Michael S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Michael S.

I was not notified when my vehicle was finished. I had to call the service department to find out that the work was completed. And when I called I could not get in touch with anyone from the service department,
Read more ›
5.0
10