Sales Department

Phone:716-683-6800

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Service Department

Phone:716-206-1770

Monday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Parts Department

Phone:716-683-4895

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Body Shop

Phone:716-206-1768

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Bob Bell is the best

Bob Bell is the best

Karen S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Karen S.

Bob Bell is the best

ALL GOOD

All good

James G.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

James G.

All good

They are very pleasant and excepting…

They are very pleasant and excepting even with our three children in- tow!

Andrew H.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Andrew H.

They are very pleasant and excepting even with our three children in- tow!

I would definitely reccomend your…

I would definitely reccomend your service department. Probably one of the better ones I have visited. The shuttle back and forth, complimentary doughnut, free wifi am a nice waiting room was all awesome. Everyone in the service department was friendly and respectful and they washed my van which was also a plus! Honestly it saved my only reason to come back is for service. I would not recommend the used car sales department.

Ryan S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-11T00:00:00+00:00

Ryan S.

I would definitely reccomend your service department. Probably one of the better ones I have visited. The shuttle back and forth, complimentary doughnut, free wifi am a nice waiting room was all awesome. Everyone in the service department was friendly
Read more ›

I was not notified when my vehicle was…

I was not notified when my vehicle was finished. I had to call the service department to find out that the work was completed. And when I called I could not get in touch with anyone from the service department, only an answering machine.

Michael S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Michael S.

I was not notified when my vehicle was finished. I had to call the service department to find out that the work was completed. And when I called I could not get in touch with anyone from the service department,
Read more ›

The service was done on time and the…

The service was done on time and the service techs were very polite. Overall my experience was exallent. I would highly recommend Joe Basel to my friends...

Michael R.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-13T00:00:00+00:00

Michael R.

The service was done on time and the service techs were very polite. Overall my experience was exallent. I would highly recommend Joe Basel to my friends…

Great Experience!

I recently bought a Saab 9-3 from here and I must say that it was one of the best experiences! These people really know how to treat their customers and I would recommend to anyone that is seeking to buy a used car to come here. You won't be let down!

Robert F. Williamsville, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:46:46+00:00

Robert F. Williamsville, NY

These people really know how to treat their customers and I would recommend to anyone
Read more ›

Extremely satisfied with entire…

Extremely satisfied with entire experience. Superior customer service from Gary Groat, Rob Lucas and the entire Basil team.

Patricia M.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Patricia M.

Extremely satisfied with entire experience. Superior customer service from Gary Groat, Rob Lucas and the entire Basil team.

i only was there for a recall but I get…

i only was there for a recall but I get all my repairs at Basil Chevy because of the people even any collision work I need they are great

Joseph C.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Joseph C.

i only was there for a recall but I get all my repairs at Basil Chevy because of the people even any collision work I need they are great

Very easy and enjoyable process. Great…

Very easy and enjoyable process. Great dealership.

Thomas B.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Thomas B.

Very easy and enjoyable process. Great dealership.
5.0
10