Sales Department

Phone:716-683-6800

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Service Department

Phone:716-206-1770

Monday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Parts Department

Phone:716-683-4895

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Body Shop

Phone:716-206-1768

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Resale Center

Phone:716-206-5257

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

SERVICE WRITER MIKE HANDLE HIMSELVE IN A…

Service writer mike handle himselve in a very professional manner.

Edwin P.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Edwin P.

Service writer mike handle himselve in a very professional manner.

I got cookies!

I love the small family vibe. They recognize you when you go in years later. I have been with them for many years and have only see them grow and get better. I am very happy to refer anyone who asks me where to buy a used car. They send you cookies and really cherish their customers.

Karen W.
Clarence, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:47:39+00:00

Karen W.
Clarence, NY

I love the small family vibe. They recognize you when you go in years later.
Read more ›

fast and courtious,there's a reason why…

Fast and courtious,there's a reason why they are aways rated one of the best in the country. Wouldn't bring my car any where else.

Diane D.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Diane D.

Fast and courtious,there's a reason why they are aways rated one of the best in the country. Wouldn't bring my car any where else.

Everything was completed to my…

Everything was completed to my satisfaction. It was done earlier than promised. I am completely satisfied with my service!

Jeffrey S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Jeffrey S.

Everything was completed to my satisfaction. It was done earlier than promised. I am completely satisfied with my service!

Fast, courteous and efficient.

Fast, courteous and efficient.

James M.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

James M.

Fast, courteous and efficient.

Great attitude's all around and overall…

Great attitude's all around and overall good experience. The Shuttle sevices are a joke. I needed a ride home while the truck was getting a liner and waited a hour and a half on the waiting list, then they came to me and said it was too late for them to take me home and had to call my wife to come 40 mins out of her way to come get me. Then the fallowing day i waited 2 hours to get picked up to get my truck and turns out he gets in a accident on the way to get me. Ive told the service department before i picked up the truck for the first time and and once again when i brought it in for the liner too fix the scratch on the paint and it still never got takin care of. Plus Im still waiting about a month now for my weather tech mats to come in

Nicholas J.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Nicholas J.

Great attitude's all around and overall good experience. The Shuttle sevices are a joke. I needed a ride home while the truck was getting a liner and waited a hour and a half on the waiting list, then they came
Read more ›

Joe. Latona DID A GREAT JOB Explaining…

Joe. Latona DID A GREAT JOB Explaining the features of the vehicle..

James J.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

James J.

Joe. Latona DID A GREAT JOB Explaining the features of the vehicle..

I went to the quick lube for an oil…

I went to the quick lube for an oil change and tire rotation. The technicians were friendly, polite and the service was excellent!

Jeffrey H.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Jeffrey H.

I went to the quick lube for an oil change and tire rotation. The technicians were friendly, polite and the service was excellent!

Very easy and enjoyable process. Great…

Very easy and enjoyable process. Great dealership.

Thomas B.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Thomas B.

Very easy and enjoyable process. Great dealership.

The service was done on time and the…

The service was done on time and the service techs were very polite. Overall my experience was exallent. I would highly recommend Joe Basel to my friends...

Michael R.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-13T00:00:00+00:00

Michael R.

The service was done on time and the service techs were very polite. Overall my experience was exallent. I would highly recommend Joe Basel to my friends…
5.0
10