Sales Department

Phone:716-683-6800

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Service Department

Phone:716-206-1770

Monday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Parts Department

Phone:716-683-4895

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Body Shop

Phone:716-206-1768

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Everyone is very professional and…

Everyone is very professional and courteous.

Vincent C.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Vincent C.

Everyone is very professional and courteous.

Extremely satisfied with entire…

Extremely satisfied with entire experience. Superior customer service from Gary Groat, Rob Lucas and the entire Basil team.

Patricia M.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Patricia M.

Extremely satisfied with entire experience. Superior customer service from Gary Groat, Rob Lucas and the entire Basil team.

Luckily enough my salesperson was Nikki….

Luckily enough my salesperson was Nikki. She has a great personality and patience. She made me feel relaxed in her presence. She helped me a great deal and offered to help me in the future with any problems or questions. Satisfied!!!!!!

James S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

James S.

Luckily enough my salesperson was Nikki. She has a great personality and patience. She made me feel relaxed in her presence. She helped me a great deal and offered to help me in the future with any problems or questions.
Read more ›

Bob Bell is the best

Bob Bell is the best

Karen S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Karen S.

Bob Bell is the best

professional,courteous, pleasant…

Professional,courteous, pleasant staff--very happy they wash the car everytime we visit.

Marguerite P.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-14T00:00:00+00:00

Marguerite P.

Professional,courteous, pleasant staff–very happy they wash the car everytime we visit.

I got cookies!

I love the small family vibe. They recognize you when you go in years later. I have been with them for many years and have only see them grow and get better. I am very happy to refer anyone who asks me where to buy a used car. They send you cookies and really cherish their customers.

Karen W.
Clarence, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:47:39+00:00

Karen W.
Clarence, NY

I love the small family vibe. They recognize you when you go in years later.
Read more ›

Experience was good. We were in and out…

Experience was good. We were in and out after it was determined nothing was wrong with my vehicle.

Mary K.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Mary K.

Experience was good. We were in and out after it was determined nothing was wrong with my vehicle.

SERVICE WRITER MIKE HANDLE HIMSELVE IN A…

Service writer mike handle himselve in a very professional manner.

Edwin P.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Edwin P.

Service writer mike handle himselve in a very professional manner.

I would definitely reccomend your…

I would definitely reccomend your service department. Probably one of the better ones I have visited. The shuttle back and forth, complimentary doughnut, free wifi am a nice waiting room was all awesome. Everyone in the service department was friendly and respectful and they washed my van which was also a plus! Honestly it saved my only reason to come back is for service. I would not recommend the used car sales department.

Ryan S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-11T00:00:00+00:00

Ryan S.

I would definitely reccomend your service department. Probably one of the better ones I have visited. The shuttle back and forth, complimentary doughnut, free wifi am a nice waiting room was all awesome. Everyone in the service department was friendly
Read more ›

fast and courtious,there's a reason why…

Fast and courtious,there's a reason why they are aways rated one of the best in the country. Wouldn't bring my car any where else.

Diane D.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Diane D.

Fast and courtious,there's a reason why they are aways rated one of the best in the country. Wouldn't bring my car any where else.
5.0
10