Sales Department

Phone:716-683-6800

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Service Department

Phone:716-206-1770

Monday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Parts Department

Phone:716-683-4895

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Body Shop

Phone:716-206-1768

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Resale Center

Phone:716-206-5257

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM We're open!
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Great selection of used cars!

They had a ton of cars! I was very happy with my trip to Basil. They are very friendly and excited to help. I love how laid back it is. They even have a basketball game and video games for my kids. My salesman Nick was very friendly and helpful. It felt just like a new car. Service very friendly too! I love my Mazda!

Sherman L. Cheektowaga, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:15:27+00:00

Sherman L. Cheektowaga, NY

They had a ton of cars! I was very happy with my trip to Basil. They are very friendly and excited to help. I love how laid back it is.
Read more ›

Made my experience easy

Made my experience easy

Taylor M.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Taylor M.

Made my experience easy

ALL GOOD

All good

James G.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

James G.

All good

Great Experience!

I recently bought a Saab 9-3 from here and I must say that it was one of the best experiences! These people really know how to treat their customers and I would recommend to anyone that is seeking to buy a used car to come here. You won't be let down!

Robert F. Williamsville, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:46:46+00:00

Robert F. Williamsville, NY

These people really know how to treat their customers and I would recommend to anyone
Read more ›

Quick and efficient!

Quick and efficient!

David I.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-12T00:00:00+00:00

David I.

Quick and efficient!

Everyone was professional at this…

Everyone was professional at this location.

Carl S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-14T00:00:00+00:00

Carl S.

Everyone was professional at this location.

your bodyshop guys are very helpful and…

Your bodyshop guys are very helpful and knowledgeable i would recommend them in a heartbeat i wish gm would have done a better job shipping my part

Florence Z.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-12T00:00:00+00:00

Florence Z.

Your bodyshop guys are very helpful and knowledgeable i would recommend them in a heartbeat i wish gm would have done a better job shipping my part

Very easy and enjoyable process. Great…

Very easy and enjoyable process. Great dealership.

Thomas B.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Thomas B.

Very easy and enjoyable process. Great dealership.

They are very pleasant and excepting…

They are very pleasant and excepting even with our three children in- tow!

Andrew H.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Andrew H.

They are very pleasant and excepting even with our three children in- tow!

I would definitely reccomend your…

I would definitely reccomend your service department. Probably one of the better ones I have visited. The shuttle back and forth, complimentary doughnut, free wifi am a nice waiting room was all awesome. Everyone in the service department was friendly and respectful and they washed my van which was also a plus! Honestly it saved my only reason to come back is for service. I would not recommend the used car sales department.

Ryan S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-11T00:00:00+00:00

Ryan S.

I would definitely reccomend your service department. Probably one of the better ones I have visited. The shuttle back and forth, complimentary doughnut, free wifi am a nice waiting room was all awesome. Everyone in the service department was friendly
Read more ›
5.0
10