Sales Department

Phone:716-683-6800

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Service Department

Phone:716-206-1770

Monday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Parts Department

Phone:716-683-4895

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sunday
Closed

Body Shop

Phone:716-206-1768

Monday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
07:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

Resale Center

Phone:716-206-5257

Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday
Closed

I got cookies!

I love the small family vibe. They recognize you when you go in years later. I have been with them for many years and have only see them grow and get better. I am very happy to refer anyone who asks me where to buy a used car. They send you cookies and really cherish their customers.

Karen W.
Clarence, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:47:39+00:00

Karen W.
Clarence, NY

I love the small family vibe. They recognize you when you go in years later.
Read more ›

Friendly and superior service.

Friendly and superior service.

Joseph S.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-08T00:00:00+00:00

Joseph S.

Friendly and superior service.

Quick and efficient!

Quick and efficient!

David I.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-12T00:00:00+00:00

David I.

Quick and efficient!

came in for routine maintainence on new…

Came in for routine maintainence on new car purchased june 2014, work completed w/i time frame i was given the only complaint i have was my dash/driving menu was changed & now i have to go thru the manual to try & figure out how to get it back to where it was prior (it currently shows me how much oil i;ve used, ie 99% till nx oil change? ) who needs to see that daily?

Cheryl G.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Cheryl G.

Came in for routine maintainence on new car purchased june 2014, work completed w/i time frame i was given the only complaint i have was my dash/driving menu was changed & now i have to go thru the manual to
Read more ›

your bodyshop guys are very helpful and…

Your bodyshop guys are very helpful and knowledgeable i would recommend them in a heartbeat i wish gm would have done a better job shipping my part

Florence Z.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-12T00:00:00+00:00

Florence Z.

Your bodyshop guys are very helpful and knowledgeable i would recommend them in a heartbeat i wish gm would have done a better job shipping my part

OVERALL, VERY PLEASED

Overall, very pleased

Mark L.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-09T00:00:00+00:00

Mark L.

Overall, very pleased

The service was done on time and the…

The service was done on time and the service techs were very polite. Overall my experience was exallent. I would highly recommend Joe Basel to my friends...

Michael R.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-13T00:00:00+00:00

Michael R.

The service was done on time and the service techs were very polite. Overall my experience was exallent. I would highly recommend Joe Basel to my friends…

Very good service

Very good service

Lynn M.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-12T00:00:00+00:00

Lynn M.

Very good service

Great Experience!

I recently bought a Saab 9-3 from here and I must say that it was one of the best experiences! These people really know how to treat their customers and I would recommend to anyone that is seeking to buy a used car to come here. You won't be let down!

Robert F. Williamsville, NY

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2014-11-06T12:46:46+00:00

Robert F. Williamsville, NY

These people really know how to treat their customers and I would recommend to anyone
Read more ›

SERVICE WRITER MIKE HANDLE HIMSELVE IN A…

Service writer mike handle himselve in a very professional manner.

Edwin P.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Reviews
5.0
2015-01-10T00:00:00+00:00

Edwin P.

Service writer mike handle himselve in a very professional manner.
5.0
10