Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

I went in for an oilchang and was greeted right away by Jeff he took care of my needs right away. I was in and out of there in no time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

I went in for an oilchang and was greeted right away by Jeff he took care of my needs right away. I was in and out of there in no time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Robin made the delivery of my 2023 2500 HD very Quick and easy. She was a pleasure to work with she dealt with all my texts and calls with kindness and respect . I would go to her again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Robin made the delivery of my 2023 2500 HD very Quick and easy. She was a pleasure to work with she dealt with all my texts and calls with kindness and respect . I would go to her again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Jeff went out of his way to help me. Took the time to explain what needed to be done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Always treated very well by, the service department. Tom was particularly helpful and a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

I was having alerts for ABS and my traction. I needed a rotor but could not get an appointment for 2 weeks. I dropped the car off as an emergency drop off. Doing it this way they get to it when they can. I was delighted and surprised my car was assed and fixed on the same day. WOW. Happy

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

I was having alerts for ABS and my traction. I needed a rotor but could not get an appointment for 2 weeks. I dropped the car off as an emergency drop off. Doing it this way they get to it when they can. I was delighted and surprised my car was assed and fixed on the same day. WOW. Happy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Service was done quickly and efficiently. The service representative was very informative and kept you updated on status of vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Service was done quickly and efficiently. The service representative was very informative and kept you updated on status of vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Very satisfied, prompt customer service, oil change, inspection, tire rotation, check in and out went smooth. Very happy with the service department. Will definitely return to this location. Answered all my questions and concerns for my truck. Compliments also. Prices and car was were appreciated thank you all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Very satisfied, prompt customer service, oil change, inspection, tire rotation, check in and out went smooth. Very happy with the service department. Will definitely return to this location. Answered all my questions and concerns for my truck. Compliments also. Prices and car was were appreciated thank you all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I was astonished at how smooth the whole process of purchasing a quality previously owned vehicle went. The staff walked me through every step in the most professional and friendly way.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I was astonished at how smooth the whole process of purchasing a quality previously owned vehicle went. The staff walked me through every step in the most professional and friendly way.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

First off, everyone is so nice there. They took my coupon for $5 off NYS Inspection and gave me a car wash coupon which I really appreciated. My vehicle was inspected in under 1/2 hour and I was back home before I knew it. Thank you Joe Basil Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

First off, everyone is so nice there. They took my coupon for $5 off NYS Inspection and gave me a car wash coupon which I really appreciated. My vehicle was inspected in under 1/2 hour and I was back home before I knew it. Thank you Joe Basil Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

The whole sales team was totally on top of their game

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

I’m in the last months of my 3-year lease and I can’t say enough about this team - from shopping/signing, to oil changes, to collision work/car rental, every single contact with Joe Basil has been an absolute pleasure!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

I’m in the last months of my 3-year lease and I can’t say enough about this team - from shopping/signing, to oil changes, to collision work/car rental, every single contact with Joe Basil has been an absolute pleasure!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

I got a great deal, a lot of car for a good price. No-nonsense, told them what I wanted and at what price and they delivered.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

I got a great deal, a lot of car for a good price. No-nonsense, told them what I wanted and at what price and they delivered.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Had my vehicle repaired in their collision shop. Made it look like new. They are thirty miles away but it was worth the drive. Great service and very professional!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Had my vehicle repaired in their collision shop. Made it look like new. They are thirty miles away but it was worth the drive. Great service and very professional!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Amazing customer service. Been a customer for a long time and have always treated like family. Very comfortable and accommodating waiting area. Thank you Doug and Tyler

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Amazing customer service. Been a customer for a long time and have always treated like family. Very comfortable and accommodating waiting area. Thank you Doug and Tyler

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Went for an oil change and out in 45 mins! They seem pretty consistent with that time as well! Would definitely recommend to anyone doing the same.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Went for an oil change and out in 45 mins! They seem pretty consistent with that time as well! Would definitely recommend to anyone doing the same.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

This is the best dealership I have done business with. Great customer service, top notch facilities and great technicians that are extra careful with my car which i am crazily fussy about.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Extremely friendly good business

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Anthony was amazing and polite he made my experience quick and easy. The dealership was very clean. And bill who we bought the SUV from was amazing as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Anthony was amazing and polite he made my experience quick and easy. The dealership was very clean. And bill who we bought the SUV from was amazing as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Huge selection of new and used vehicles. Including classic vehicles that you rarely see at other dealerships. And awesome employees that are not pushy. Fantastic job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Had to have brake work done. Car was ready as promised. Work seemed fine, but I have a consistent rubbing sound now. I will have to take it back

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Had to have brake work done. Car was ready as promised. Work seemed fine, but I have a consistent rubbing sound now. I will have to take it back

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Took in equinox for an oil change, did not have an appointment but they took in right away. Done and finished within a half hour. Very efficient and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Took in equinox for an oil change, did not have an appointment but they took in right away. Done and finished within a half hour. Very efficient and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

People were very helpful explaining the repairs that were needed and updates if anything else unexpected was found They kept us up to date throughout the repair We have another car in their shop already in need of service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

People were very helpful explaining the repairs that were needed and updates if anything else unexpected was found They kept us up to date throughout the repair We have another car in their shop already in need of service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Always very professional very clean facilities pleasant people I have been here several times and never been disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Quick and efficient; friendly easy appointment; explained service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Quick and efficient; friendly easy appointment; explained service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Couldn’t be happier. Excellent service. Great deal. Great people to work with. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Great staff, friendly and helpful

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Also, very friendly Customer service personnel.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Also, very friendly Customer service personnel.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Alright

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I'm crazy fussy about my car and I've done business with a lot of car dealerships over the years and Joe Basil has been the best I've experienced. Very friendly staff and they take good care of my vehicle which is not always the case with some dealerships. If you're looking to buy a car or need service give them a try.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I'm crazy fussy about my car and I've done business with a lot of car dealerships over the years and Joe Basil has been the best I've experienced. Very friendly staff and they take good care of my vehicle which is not always the case with some dealerships. If you're looking to buy a car or need service give them a try.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Very nice and helpful people just bought a Chevy trax 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very helpful, pleasant staff. Always complete the service in less time stated.. never take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Had an inspection and oil change on a busy Saturday morning and was in and out in about an hour. Great service and great employees!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

On the road 1200 miles from home when check engine light came on. The crew at Joe Basil Chevrolet service had me fixed up and back on the in no time with great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

On the road 1200 miles from home when check engine light came on. The crew at Joe Basil Chevrolet service had me fixed up and back on the in no time with great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Tom was the gentleman who took care of me today. I had an apt for an oil change and was greeted with complete friendliness and care. I didn’t wait to long and my experience today was delightful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Tom was the gentleman who took care of me today. I had an apt for an oil change and was greeted with complete friendliness and care. I didn’t wait to long and my experience today was delightful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

We love this dealership! We just leased our fifth car from them! Highly recommend! Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

The service was Fast, efficient, friendly and hassle free. I have used this service center plenty of times and always receive the same great quality service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

The service was Fast, efficient, friendly and hassle free. I have used this service center plenty of times and always receive the same great quality service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

TJ was awesome in service. Fixed the problem quickly and took great care of me. Very satisfied customer. Heavy on the onions in the service tower though!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

TJ was awesome in service. Fixed the problem quickly and took great care of me. Very satisfied customer. Heavy on the onions in the service tower though!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

I had a minor recall on my Chevrolet Volt. I made an appointment and was served promptly and had a quick turnaround. Joe Basil is not the closest dealership to my home, but I use Joe Basil because of the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

I had a minor recall on my Chevrolet Volt. I made an appointment and was served promptly and had a quick turnaround. Joe Basil is not the closest dealership to my home, but I use Joe Basil because of the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

A very enjoyable experience. Surprised how quickly my oil change was completed. Andy was very helpful and professional. Waiting area was very nice as well with the refreshments available.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

A very enjoyable experience. Surprised how quickly my oil change was completed. Andy was very helpful and professional. Waiting area was very nice as well with the refreshments available.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

My daughter brought my Trax in for oil change and tire rotation and Cory took care of her. She said he was kind ,polite and explained services needed at this time. Everything was done in a timely matter. Always a great experience with Basil Chevrolet...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

My daughter brought my Trax in for oil change and tire rotation and Cory took care of her. She said he was kind ,polite and explained services needed at this time. Everything was done in a timely matter. Always a great experience with Basil Chevrolet...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Joe L and Justin C were absolutely wonderful!!! Will definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Joe L and Justin C were absolutely wonderful!!! Will definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Justin, Nate and Andrew were very professional. They made are transaction simple and easy. We highly recommend Joe Basil dealership. They answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Justin, Nate and Andrew were very professional. They made are transaction simple and easy. We highly recommend Joe Basil dealership. They answered all our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very friendly greeting, and great service , I was happy with.my whole experience. And will go back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Great experience from my vehicle service to trade in and purchase of new vehicle. Very good customer service and understanding of my vehicle needs. Respectful of budget as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Great experience from my vehicle service to trade in and purchase of new vehicle. Very good customer service and understanding of my vehicle needs. Respectful of budget as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great customer service from picking out my vehicle to signing the contract, highly recommended for new car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great service, with respect. They go above the rest in service and care with a great follow up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Promptly greeted. Listened to service needs and kept me apprised of what was being done. Made suggestions and told me the costs of service. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Excellent service fast timely and reasonable could use a hot breakfast in the morning that would probably be my only suggestion and bring back hot coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Service was excellent. Had me in and out in 1hr. Hats off to Jake in service for his professionalism. I've been using this dealership since 2016 and I've never been disappointed. I've bought new and used from them. I've even started taking my daughter's car there because the service is so good.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Service was excellent. Had me in and out in 1hr. Hats off to Jake in service for his professionalism. I've been using this dealership since 2016 and I've never been disappointed. I've bought new and used from them. I've even started taking my daughter's car there because the service is so good.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Great buying experience, Dan F in used cars took great care of me. Told him what I was looking for and he took car of the rest. Offered me a fair number for my trade and Anthony in Finance was great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Great buying experience, Dan F in used cars took great care of me. Told him what I was looking for and he took car of the rest. Offered me a fair number for my trade and Anthony in Finance was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great service, professional, on time and proficient. Very organized service department. Would not hesitate to recommend Basil for sales or service great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

For the passed 12 years I have bin satisfied with this dealership always professional and respectful it's a pleasure to do business with and all the people are friendly and respectful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Great dealership First oil change and tire rotation took less than an hour with no appointment Service was friendly and did knowledgeable Did a superb job

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Great dealership First oil change and tire rotation took less than an hour with no appointment Service was friendly and did knowledgeable Did a superb job

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Great work fair pricing employees are great you feel welcome kwik lube is a place I always use will buy my next vehicle from Jim basil again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Great work fair pricing employees are great you feel welcome kwik lube is a place I always use will buy my next vehicle from Jim basil again

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I went in with just an idea that I wanted to upgrade the vehicle I was in. Bill was amazing to work with, no pressure buying, but really helped get you in what you want. Ken, amazing manager called me after I left the dealership with another proposal and of course Steve the Finance manager I worked with. Everyone is so polite, helpful, friendly. Their environment is clean, and with every purchase you feel as tho you are a VIP. I appreciate the fast process and admire the way they care for your unique needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Work was performed quickly and they met all Expectations. They are very professional and are very considerate of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Very pleasant worker. Had no problem with my purchase everything went smooth .dealership very clean place

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Was the easiest most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had! Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Will definitely buy my next car at Joe Basil!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Was the easiest most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had! Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Will definitely buy my next car at Joe Basil!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great experience! Ask for Mike Orsi he was a wonderful salesman!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Brought vehicle in for service, repair was completed efficiently and as expected. Easy communication with advisor, would definitely recommend to others for future service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Brought vehicle in for service, repair was completed efficiently and as expected. Easy communication with advisor, would definitely recommend to others for future service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Nice truck I enjoy it. Friendly staff

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. The service department was Very quick to acknowledge that we were there & what they could help us with. We were extremely happy with their questions & information. The oil change & tire rotation & fixing the tire pressure was completed in 45 min. We were amazed as we didn’t even have an appointment.


Leave Us A Review