Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Had to have brake work done. Car was ready as promised. Work seemed fine, but I have a consistent rubbing sound now. I will have to take it back

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Had to have brake work done. Car was ready as promised. Work seemed fine, but I have a consistent rubbing sound now. I will have to take it back

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Took in equinox for an oil change, did not have an appointment but they took in right away. Done and finished within a half hour. Very efficient and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Took in equinox for an oil change, did not have an appointment but they took in right away. Done and finished within a half hour. Very efficient and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

People were very helpful explaining the repairs that were needed and updates if anything else unexpected was found They kept us up to date throughout the repair We have another car in their shop already in need of service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

People were very helpful explaining the repairs that were needed and updates if anything else unexpected was found They kept us up to date throughout the repair We have another car in their shop already in need of service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Always very professional very clean facilities pleasant people I have been here several times and never been disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Quick and efficient; friendly easy appointment; explained service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Quick and efficient; friendly easy appointment; explained service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Couldn’t be happier. Excellent service. Great deal. Great people to work with. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Great staff, friendly and helpful

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Also, very friendly Customer service personnel.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Also, very friendly Customer service personnel.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Alright

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I'm crazy fussy about my car and I've done business with a lot of car dealerships over the years and Joe Basil has been the best I've experienced. Very friendly staff and they take good care of my vehicle which is not always the case with some dealerships. If you're looking to buy a car or need service give them a try.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I'm crazy fussy about my car and I've done business with a lot of car dealerships over the years and Joe Basil has been the best I've experienced. Very friendly staff and they take good care of my vehicle which is not always the case with some dealerships. If you're looking to buy a car or need service give them a try.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Very nice and helpful people just bought a Chevy trax 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very helpful, pleasant staff. Always complete the service in less time stated.. never take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Had an inspection and oil change on a busy Saturday morning and was in and out in about an hour. Great service and great employees!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

On the road 1200 miles from home when check engine light came on. The crew at Joe Basil Chevrolet service had me fixed up and back on the in no time with great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

On the road 1200 miles from home when check engine light came on. The crew at Joe Basil Chevrolet service had me fixed up and back on the in no time with great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Tom was the gentleman who took care of me today. I had an apt for an oil change and was greeted with complete friendliness and care. I didn’t wait to long and my experience today was delightful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Tom was the gentleman who took care of me today. I had an apt for an oil change and was greeted with complete friendliness and care. I didn’t wait to long and my experience today was delightful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

We love this dealership! We just leased our fifth car from them! Highly recommend! Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

The service was Fast, efficient, friendly and hassle free. I have used this service center plenty of times and always receive the same great quality service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

The service was Fast, efficient, friendly and hassle free. I have used this service center plenty of times and always receive the same great quality service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

TJ was awesome in service. Fixed the problem quickly and took great care of me. Very satisfied customer. Heavy on the onions in the service tower though!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

TJ was awesome in service. Fixed the problem quickly and took great care of me. Very satisfied customer. Heavy on the onions in the service tower though!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

I had a minor recall on my Chevrolet Volt. I made an appointment and was served promptly and had a quick turnaround. Joe Basil is not the closest dealership to my home, but I use Joe Basil because of the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

I had a minor recall on my Chevrolet Volt. I made an appointment and was served promptly and had a quick turnaround. Joe Basil is not the closest dealership to my home, but I use Joe Basil because of the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

A very enjoyable experience. Surprised how quickly my oil change was completed. Andy was very helpful and professional. Waiting area was very nice as well with the refreshments available.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

A very enjoyable experience. Surprised how quickly my oil change was completed. Andy was very helpful and professional. Waiting area was very nice as well with the refreshments available.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

My daughter brought my Trax in for oil change and tire rotation and Cory took care of her. She said he was kind ,polite and explained services needed at this time. Everything was done in a timely matter. Always a great experience with Basil Chevrolet...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

My daughter brought my Trax in for oil change and tire rotation and Cory took care of her. She said he was kind ,polite and explained services needed at this time. Everything was done in a timely matter. Always a great experience with Basil Chevrolet...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Joe L and Justin C were absolutely wonderful!!! Will definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Joe L and Justin C were absolutely wonderful!!! Will definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Justin, Nate and Andrew were very professional. They made are transaction simple and easy. We highly recommend Joe Basil dealership. They answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Justin, Nate and Andrew were very professional. They made are transaction simple and easy. We highly recommend Joe Basil dealership. They answered all our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very friendly greeting, and great service , I was happy with.my whole experience. And will go back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Great experience from my vehicle service to trade in and purchase of new vehicle. Very good customer service and understanding of my vehicle needs. Respectful of budget as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Great experience from my vehicle service to trade in and purchase of new vehicle. Very good customer service and understanding of my vehicle needs. Respectful of budget as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great customer service from picking out my vehicle to signing the contract, highly recommended for new car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great service, with respect. They go above the rest in service and care with a great follow up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Promptly greeted. Listened to service needs and kept me apprised of what was being done. Made suggestions and told me the costs of service. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Excellent service fast timely and reasonable could use a hot breakfast in the morning that would probably be my only suggestion and bring back hot coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Service was excellent. Had me in and out in 1hr. Hats off to Jake in service for his professionalism. I've been using this dealership since 2016 and I've never been disappointed. I've bought new and used from them. I've even started taking my daughter's car there because the service is so good.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Service was excellent. Had me in and out in 1hr. Hats off to Jake in service for his professionalism. I've been using this dealership since 2016 and I've never been disappointed. I've bought new and used from them. I've even started taking my daughter's car there because the service is so good.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Great buying experience, Dan F in used cars took great care of me. Told him what I was looking for and he took car of the rest. Offered me a fair number for my trade and Anthony in Finance was great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Great buying experience, Dan F in used cars took great care of me. Told him what I was looking for and he took car of the rest. Offered me a fair number for my trade and Anthony in Finance was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great service, professional, on time and proficient. Very organized service department. Would not hesitate to recommend Basil for sales or service great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

For the passed 12 years I have bin satisfied with this dealership always professional and respectful it's a pleasure to do business with and all the people are friendly and respectful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Great dealership First oil change and tire rotation took less than an hour with no appointment Service was friendly and did knowledgeable Did a superb job

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Great dealership First oil change and tire rotation took less than an hour with no appointment Service was friendly and did knowledgeable Did a superb job

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Great work fair pricing employees are great you feel welcome kwik lube is a place I always use will buy my next vehicle from Jim basil again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Great work fair pricing employees are great you feel welcome kwik lube is a place I always use will buy my next vehicle from Jim basil again

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I went in with just an idea that I wanted to upgrade the vehicle I was in. Bill was amazing to work with, no pressure buying, but really helped get you in what you want. Ken, amazing manager called me after I left the dealership with another proposal and of course Steve the Finance manager I worked with. Everyone is so polite, helpful, friendly. Their environment is clean, and with every purchase you feel as tho you are a VIP. I appreciate the fast process and admire the way they care for your unique needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Work was performed quickly and they met all Expectations. They are very professional and are very considerate of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Very pleasant worker. Had no problem with my purchase everything went smooth .dealership very clean place

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Was the easiest most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had! Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Will definitely buy my next car at Joe Basil!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Was the easiest most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had! Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Will definitely buy my next car at Joe Basil!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great experience! Ask for Mike Orsi he was a wonderful salesman!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Brought vehicle in for service, repair was completed efficiently and as expected. Easy communication with advisor, would definitely recommend to others for future service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Brought vehicle in for service, repair was completed efficiently and as expected. Easy communication with advisor, would definitely recommend to others for future service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Nice truck I enjoy it. Friendly staff

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. The service department was Very quick to acknowledge that we were there & what they could help us with. We were extremely happy with their questions & information. The oil change & tire rotation & fixing the tire pressure was completed in 45 min. We were amazed as we didn’t even have an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. The service department was Very quick to acknowledge that we were there & what they could help us with. We were extremely happy with their questions & information. The oil change & tire rotation & fixing the tire pressure was completed in 45 min. We were amazed as we didn’t even have an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Staff was courteous and professional. They were busy and apologized for the wait. I'll bring my car back for service here! I'd recommend this dealership to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Staff was courteous and professional. They were busy and apologized for the wait. I'll bring my car back for service here! I'd recommend this dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Five Stars! As a repeat customer to Basil Chevy resale center I can tell you first hand this team is very professional and accommodating. A++ guys! Thanks for another great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Excellent service. I get all of my inspections, oil changes and tire rotations here. You can drop off your car or wait. Wait times vary from 45 minutes to 2 hours. Drop off is most convenient during busy periods (end of month)

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Excellent service. I get all of my inspections, oil changes and tire rotations here. You can drop off your car or wait. Wait times vary from 45 minutes to 2 hours. Drop off is most convenient during busy periods (end of month)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Tyler is always so great. Accommodating and honest. Nice demeanor. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Courteous, professional, very helpful. The job was done in a timely manner. Highly recommend Basil. I have yet to be disappointed with the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Courteous, professional, very helpful. The job was done in a timely manner. Highly recommend Basil. I have yet to be disappointed with the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Very easy buying experience. Told them what I wanted and they delivered. One of the best car buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Excellent! Professional individuals , Doug Bradford & Jeff Derkowitz provide friendly, personal attention. I intend to continue bringing my 2012 Buick here for many years to come. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Covid protocols are followed. Location is easily accessed, appointments handled in timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Excellent! Professional individuals , Doug Bradford & Jeff Derkowitz provide friendly, personal attention. I intend to continue bringing my 2012 Buick here for many years to come. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Covid protocols are followed. Location is easily accessed, appointments handled in timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Once I arrived, they took me right in for service. They are very professional and curtious. My truck was done within the time they told me. Would recommend service at Joe basil chevrolet to anyone. Thank you for taking good care of my 2019 chevy equinox.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Once I arrived, they took me right in for service. They are very professional and curtious. My truck was done within the time they told me. Would recommend service at Joe basil chevrolet to anyone. Thank you for taking good care of my 2019 chevy equinox.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

This is the place to buy your next vehicle!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Very customer oriented, friendly and attentive to customers. Always have a good experience with Joe Basil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Recently had issues with driver door , window and other misc. items Really made me doubt Chevrolet product. But, lucky for me, my service advisor Corey Jenkins was stellar! Corey was very patient with me, my car and his techs. It took a while( multiple visits) But it now appears my car is fully functional. Even auto start works.!! I can’t say enough about the level of professionalism and expertise that Corey extended to me. I am sure that Corey treats all his customers equally. I believe Basils greatest asset is Corey Jenkins! He is fantastic! Basil is very fortunate ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

The service team at Joe Basil Chevy treat you like family…and they take the extra time to ensure your satisfaction. Thanks you Jake for a pleasurable visit.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

The service team at Joe Basil Chevy treat you like family…and they take the extra time to ensure your satisfaction. Thanks you Jake for a pleasurable visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I bought my Equinox and had it serviced at Joe Basil Chevrolet. Today was my first oil change and Jessica Ujvari was extremely helpful and courteous! She explained what to expect plus my options and cost of additions I could make to my service. Jessica was a delight to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Joe Latona, salesman made my 1st time experience w/ Basil a great & friendly time. TKS Joe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Very helpful and was impressed with the assistance I received. I purchased a large truck last year not understanding it was a commercial vehicle. You guys helped me with my inspection. Very appreciated and I will be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Phenomenal experience. Jim Basil, Rob, Ricardo, Justin all outstanding. Came in from out of state and they more than accommodating. Did the trade in over the phone based on pictures and clear communication. Gave me everything I asked for. Handled the details. Can’t say enough about their work and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Phenomenal experience. Jim Basil, Rob, Ricardo, Justin all outstanding. Came in from out of state and they more than accommodating. Did the trade in over the phone based on pictures and clear communication. Gave me everything I asked for. Handled the details. Can’t say enough about their work and professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Very pleased with the service I received from Basil Chevrolet. Tom was a very good reprehensive for Basil.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles from Joe Basil Chevrolet. I have my service done there also. I have always had a good experience in dealing with this dealership. Service and information with respect and a smile. 😃

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles from Joe Basil Chevrolet. I have my service done there also. I have always had a good experience in dealing with this dealership. Service and information with respect and a smile. 😃

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

I just picked up my Traverse from Joe Basil Chevrolet. The car was stalling unexpectedly yesterday and was told to bring it in right away. The service department solved the problem and performed other needed service. I recommend this dealership for service. Thank you Michael Bingenheimer for your prompt and excellent attention to my auto problems.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

I just picked up my Traverse from Joe Basil Chevrolet. The car was stalling unexpectedly yesterday and was told to bring it in right away. The service department solved the problem and performed other needed service. I recommend this dealership for service. Thank you Michael Bingenheimer for your prompt and excellent attention to my auto problems.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Took my leased vehicle in for inspection. Super simple. Great service. Very short wait. They reassured me all was well with a concern i had regarding electruc window. Thank you. Go gas cars.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Took my leased vehicle in for inspection. Super simple. Great service. Very short wait. They reassured me all was well with a concern i had regarding electruc window. Thank you. Go gas cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Our experience purchasing our newest vehicle was stress free and the sales team was unbelievably helpful. I would recommend this dealer to everyone I know. We got the vehicle we were looking for at a very affordable rate without any hassle whatsoever. We could not have been happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review